## PERIODIC DISCLOSURES FORM NL-42-BOARD OF DIRECTORS & KEY MANAGEMENT PERSONS

Registration No. 141 and Date of Registration with the IRDA-11th December 2008 CIN No. U66030MH2007PLC173129

Insurer: RAHEJA QBE GENERAL INSURANCE COMPANY LIMITED



Date: as on 30th June 2023

Board of Directors and Key Management Persons				
SI. No.	Name of person	Designation	Role /Category	Details of change in the period, if any
1	Mr. Akshay Raheja	Non-Executive Director	Chairman	No Change
2	Mr. Shobhan Thakore	Non-Executive Director	Independent Director	No Change
3	Ms. Ameeta Parpia	Non-Executive Director	Independent Director	No Change
4	Mr. Vikas Newatia	Non-Executive Director	Independent Director	No Change
5	Mr. Swaraj Krishnan	Non-Executive Director	Independent Director	No Change
6	Mr. Vijay Aggarwal	Non-Executive Director	Non-Independent Director	No Change
7	Mr. Olli Mustonen	Non-Executive Director	Additional Director	No Change
8	Mr. Matthew Ward	Non-Executive Director	Additional Director	No Change
9	Ms. Aneeta Kulkarni	Non-Executive Director	Non-Independent Director	No Change
10	Mr. Rajeev Dogra	Managing Director	Managing Director & CEO	Appointed with effect from April 1, 2023
11	Mr. Chandraprakash Jain	Chief Financial & Operating Officer	Finance & Operations	Appointed as Chief Operating Officer with effect from May 4, 2023
12	Mr. Rohit Ajgaonkar	Appointed Actuary	Actuarial	No Change
13	Ms. Saba Adil	Chief People, Risk & Marketing Officer	Human Resource Risk Marketing	Appointed as Chief Marketing Officer with effect from May 4, 2023
14	Mr. Siddharta Anand	Chief Distribution Officer	Distribution	Appointed as Chief Distribution Officer with effect from May 4, 2023
15	Mr. Aurp Das	Chief Claims Officer	Claims	Appointed as Chief Claims Officer with effect from May 4, 2023
	Mr. Suman Pal	Chief Claims Officer	Claims & Operations	Ceased to be Chief Claims Officer with effect from April 5, 2023
16	Mr. Puneet Sahni	Chief Underwriting Offcer - Retals Lines	Retail Undewriting	Ceased to be Chief Undewriting Officer with effect from April 5, 2023
17	Mr. Farzan Khansaheb	Chief Underwriting Offcer	Underwriting	Redesignated as Chief Underwriting Officer with effect from April 6, 2023
18	Mr. Abhijit Kedia	Chief Technology Officer	Information Technology	No Change
19	Ms. Ritu Nazir	Chief Marketing Officer	Marketing	Ceased to be Chief Marketing Officer with effect from April 5, 2023
20	Mr. Jigar Shah	Company Secretary & Chief Compliance Officer	Secretarial, Legal and Compliance	No Change
21	Mr. Shantanu Pathak	Chief Investment Officer	Investment	No Change